Summer Challenge

2013-07-21 19.00.05I have always said that I love a challenge and actually perform better when faced with oSo…here we go!  After reading through the syllabus for INTE 5340 (a few times) I realize a huge challenge has been presented and I accept!  I appreciate that our instructor understands that we will be learning from our failures because I feel like I have jumped into the ocean and am struggling to find my way to the surface – but I do know how to swim even if I swallow some saltwater in the process.

I am setting up a new WordPress blog dedicated to DS 106, catching up with Twitter, and exploring a “new to me” platform for annotation using Hypothesis.  So join me on my summer journey to the ocean and feel free to help find my way to the surface through a series of adventures!

Leave a Reply

